Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

m400 WAF

Collapse

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #31
    Originally posted by 26mi235
    Originally posted by lonewolf
    IMO, they got 3rd and 4th place right. This should have been declared a tie for first but if ya gotta have a winner,it was Wariner.
    What I meant, to be clear, is that the photo for third and fourth appear to give the decision there that is a reverse (shoulder, etc) of the one for first and second.
    I understand and agree

    Comment


    • #32
      Originally posted by gh
      Maybe I need a refresher course in the rules, but that surely looks like a Wariner win to me! (or at worst a tie)
      Is this something that Wariner's team can appeal?

      Comment

      Working...
      X