Announcement

Collapse
No announcement yet.

Question Regarding DQ Rules for the Start (Sprint)

Collapse

Unconfigured Ad Widget

Collapse
X
 
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts

  • #16
    Originally posted by sprintblox
    Originally posted by lonewolf
    Originally posted by rabalac
    [
    There really is no mechanism to re-call a race is swimming.
    Not to quibble but when my grandaughter was swimming in age group and HS, races were re-called with a verrrry loud airhorn.
    How long ago was that? I know they used to do recalls years ago when the DQ was for the swimmer's 2nd false start, but I haven't seen that since they started giving a DQ for one false start.
    circa 1992-2002

    Comment

    Working...
    X