Oregon's men missed their chance to join the only 2 schools to ever win all three championships in the same academic year. One did it twice and one did it 5 times. The schools will be obvious to most readers.

There has been only 1 women's team to do so, but theirs came not in the same academic year but in the same calendar year (which I think might be an easier feat)..